{{ 'XP.MENU.TENANT.RETENTION' | translate: { Default: 'Data Management' } }}
{{
'XP.MENU.TENANT.RETENTION_GLOBAL_DESCRIPTION'
| translate
: {
Default:
'Configured by the default tenant. These cleanup settings apply to all tenants, including those without their own settings. Data required for conversation recovery and branching is preserved.'
}
}}